Competitive Tennis

Waterloo Tennis Club are proud supporters of both the Liverpool Tennis League and the Southport Tennis League.

This year the club has 4 Men’s and 2 Ladies teams in the Liverpool League and a mixed team in the Southport League.

A full list of our fixtures is available here.

Please use these links for information on –

Liverpool Tennis League

Southport Tennis League


Our Men’s A team have been promoted in to the 1st division.

Our Men’s B team were relegated in to the 4th division.

Our Men’s C team have survived in division F

Our Men’s D team remain in division G

Our Ladies A team are in the first divison

Our Ladies B team had a strong season finishing in the top half of section D

Our Southport league team remain in division 4.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: